Road Safety World Series 2021: All you need to know


The Road Safety World Series 2021 is about to characteristic former cricketers like Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Brian Lara and Muttiah Muralitharan in Raipur from March 5 to 21.

The first version of the collection had to be referred to as off after 4 video games on March 11, 2020 due to the pandemic. This T20 League goals to affect and alter folks’s mindset in direction of their behaviour on the roads and create consciousness in direction of street security within the nation.

Former India cricketers Yusuf Pathan, Naman Ojha and Vinay Kumar, all of whom lately introduced their retirements, will characteristic within the India Legends staff.

India legends vs Bangladesh Legends will conflict within the Road Safety World cricket collection 2021 opener on March 5.

All the matches shall be performed on the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium.

Former Sri Lankan swashbuckling opener Sanath Jayasuriya, who’s remembered for the important function he performed within the staff’s 1996 ODI World Cup triumph, shall be enjoying for the Sri Lanka Legends.


India Legends: Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Mohammed Kaif, Pragyan Ojha, Noel David, Munaf Patel, Irfan Pathan, Manpreet Gony, Yusuf Pathan, Naman Ojha, S Badrinath and Vinay Kumar.

Sri Lanka Legends: Thilakaratne Dilshan, Sanath Jayasuriya, Farveez Maharoof, Rangana Herath, Thilan Thushara, Ajantha Mendis, Chamara Kapugedera, Upul Tharanga, Chamara Silva, Chinthaka Jayasinghe, Dhammika Prasad, Nuwan Kulasekara, Russel Arnold, Dulanjana Wijesinghe and Malinda Warnapura.

West Indies Legends: Brian Lara, Tino Best, Ridley Jacobs, Narsingh Deonarine, Sulieman Benn, Dinanath Ramnarine, Adam Sanford, Carl Hooper, Dwayne Smith, Ryan Austin, William Perkins and Mahendra Nagamootoo.

South Africa Legends: Jonty Rhodes, Morne van Wyk, Garnett Kruger, Roger Telemachus, Justin Kemp, Alviro Petersen, Nantie Hayward, Andrew Puttick, Loots Bosman, Zander de Bruyn, Thandi Tshabalala, Monde Zondeki, Makhaya Ntini and Lloyd Norris-Jones.


India legends vs Bangladesh legends – Friday, 5 March – 7:00 PM
Sri Lanka legends vs West Indies legends – Saturday, 6 March – 7:00 PM
England legends vs Bangladesh legends – Sunday, 7 March – 7:00 PM
South Africa legends vs Sri Lanka legends – Monday, 8 March – 7:00 PM
India legends vs England legends – Tuesday, 9 March – 7:00 PM
Bangladesh legends vs Sri Lanka legends – Wednesday, 10 March – 7:00 PM
England legends vs South Africa legends – Thursday, 11 March – 7:00 PM
Bangladesh legends vs West Indies legends – Friday, 12 March – 7:00 PM
India legends vs South Africa legends – Saturday, 13 March – 7:00 PM
Sri Lanka legends vs England legends – Sunday, 14 March – 7:00 PM
South Africa legends vs Bangladesh legends – Monday, 15 March – 7:00 PM
England legends vs West Indies legends – Tuesday, 16 March – 7:00 PM
Semi-final 1 – Wednesday, 17 March – 7:00 PM
Semi-final 2 – Friday, 19 March – 7:00 PM
Finals – Sunday, 21 March – 7:00 PM

When and the place to watch street security World collection on tv?

You can watch the stay telecast of all of the matches on COLORS Cineplex, COLORS Kannada Cinema, FTA channel Rishtey Cineplex from 7 pm IST onwards from March 4, 2021.

How to stay stream Road Safety World Series’ matches?

You can stay stream the street security T20 matches on Voot and Jio apps and web sites.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here