IPL RR Team 2021 Players List: Rajasthan Royals complete players list, squad


IPL RR Team 2021 Players List: Rajasthan Royals made a giant determination by not retaining captain Steve Smith, who had struggled for kind final season. Young Indian wicket-keeper batsman Sanju Samson was named captain in his place.

The Royals retained the England trio of Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, and Jofra Archer, whereas West Indies fast Oshane Thomas and Englishman Tom Curran have additionally been launched.

List of players retained – Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Rahul Tewatia, Mahipal Lomror, Kartik Tyagi, Andrew Tye, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat, David Miller, Manan Vohra, Robin Uthappa.

List of players launched – Steve Smith, Ankit Rajpoot, Oshane Thomas, Akash Singh, Varun Aaron, Tom Curran, Anirudha Joshi, Shashank Singh.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here