India vs England T20, ODI, Test Series 2021: Schedule, Squad, Time Table, Players List, Venues, other details


India vs England (IND vs ENG) T20, ODI, Test Series 2021 Schedule, Squad, Venues: After a spot of practically a year-and-a-half after the final residence Test which was performed in November 2019, India are able to host a house Test sequence.

Closed-doors Tests, three rounds of Covid testing within the lead-up to the primary recreation, group resort blocked for outsiders – India’s residence worldwide season is ready to start in a fortnight.

The first two Tests of the sequence can be performed in Chennai adopted by the following two in Ahmedabad. The sequence commences on February 5 and each India and England are scheduled to reach in Chennai on January 27. They will enter the bio-bubble, with each groups to be put up in the identical resort.

The England tour of India will kickstart with the much-awaited Test sequence which might be essential to each side’ fortunes- particularly India’s- as they intention to complete within the top-two within the ICC World Test Championship desk. India, due to their 2-1 heist in Australia, are at the moment on the numero-uno spot however they nonetheless have to win by no less than 2-0 to make sure that they end forward of New Zealand and e book their remaining for the summit conflict at Lord’s.

England, on the other hand, apart from successful the continuing Test in Sri Lanka, must win by no less than 3-0 in the event that they hope to make it to Lord’s.

India tackle England after clinching thrilling sequence in opposition to Australia (Source: Reuters)

Schedule and venue:

Tests (Two in Chennai, two in Ahmedabad)

1st Test: February 05-09, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, 09:30 AM IST
2nd Test: February 13-17, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, 09: 30 AM IST
third Test: February 24-28, Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad, 02:30 PM IST [D/N Test]
4th Test: March 04-08, Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad, 09:30 AM IST

T2oIs (All in Ahmedabad)

1st T20I, March 12, 07:00 PM IST
2nd T20I, March 14, 07:00 PM IST
third T20I, March 16, 07:00 PM IST
4th T20I, March 18, 07:00 PM IST
fifth T20I, March 20, 07:00 PM IST

ODIs (All in Pune)

1st ODI, March 23, 01:30 PM IST
2nd ODI, March 26, 01:30 PM IST
third ODI, March 28, 01:30 PM IST

Squad (For first two Tests):

India: Virat Kohli (C), Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (WK), Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur

England: Joe Root (C), Jos Buttler (WK), Zak Crawley, Ben Foakes (WK), Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Ben Stokes, Olly Stone, Chris Woakes, Jofra Archer, Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Dom Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns.

When And Where To Watch:

India’s residence sequence in opposition to England in February and March 2021 might be broadcast on the Star Sports community. Viewers may also dwell stream the identical on Disney Hotstar on-line. Meanwhile, you may keep updated with dwell rating and newest information associated the sequence proper right here at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here