CISCE releases ICSE, ISC exam schedule 2021, check datesheets

0
37

ICSE ISC exams 2021: The Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination (CISCE) launched the date sheet or for ISC and ICSE examination. The schedule isn’t obtainable on the official web site – cisce.org.

The class 12 exam is scheduled to start on April 8 and can conclude on June 16. The class 10 exam shall be held from May 5 to June 7.

ISC class 12 exam schedule

Thursday, April 8- Computer Science (paper 2) practical- planning session

Friday, April 9- Home Science (planning session), Indian Music Carnatic sensible

Wednesday, May 5- Business Studies

Thursday, May 6- English paper-1

Saturday, May 8- Elective English

Tuesday, May 11- Maths

Thursday, May 13- English, paper 2

Saturday, May 15- Home Science- Paper 1 (Theory)

Monday, May 17- Physics Paper- 1 (Theory)

Tuesday, May 18- Art paper 3

Wednesday, May 19- Sociology

Thursday, May 20- Legal Studies, Mass Media and Communication

Friday, May 21- Chemistry principle

Sunday, May 22- Electricity and Electronics, Geometrical and Mechanical Drawing, Geometrical and Building Drawing

Monday, May 24- Accounts

Tuesday, May 25- History

Thursday, May 27- Commerce

Friday, May 28- Geography

Saturday, May 29- Art paper 2 (Drawing and portray from nature)

Monday, May 31- Environmental Science- Paper 1

Tuesday, June 1- Indian Languages/ Modern Foreign Langiages/ Classical Languages

Wednesday, June 2- Art paper 5

Thursday, June 3- Computer Science (Paper 1) principle

Friday, June 4- Hindustani, paper 1 (principle), Carnatic- paper 1 (principle), style designing, paper 1 (principle)

Saturday, June 5- Art paper 4

Monday, June 7- Biology, paper 1 (principle)

Tuesday, June 8- Hospitality Management

Wednesday, June 9- Physical Education- Paper 1 (principle)

Thursday, June 10 – Biotechnology, paper 1 (principle)

Friday, June 11- Economics

Saturday, June 12- Art paper 1 (Drawing or portray from nonetheless life)

Monday, June 14: Political Science

Wednesday, June 16: Psychology.

ICSE class 10 schedule 

Wednesday, May 5- English Language (paper 1)

Thursday, May 6- Environmental Science (group 2 elective)

Saturday, May 8- Art paper 1

Monday, May 10- English literature (paper 2)

Wednesday, May 12- History and Civics (paper 1)

Thursday, May 13- Economics (Elective)

Saturday, May 15- Art paper 2

Tuesday, May 18- Maths

Thursday, May 20- Geography (paper 2)

Saturday, May 22- Art paper 3

Monday, May 24- Commercial Studies, French (group 2) elective

Tuesday, May 25- Second languages or fashionable international language

Friday, May 28- Physics

Saturday, May 29- Art paper 4

Monday, May 31- Chemistry

Wednesday, June 2- Biology

Friday, June 4- Hindi

Monday, June 7- Elective.

To move the ICSE exam, college students want to attain 33 marks whereas to clear the ISC exam, college students have to have not less than 40 per cent marks in every topic in addition to combination.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here